Conference Committee Members

  • Professor Patience Akpan-Obong – Conference Chair/Facilitator
  • Dr. Adebiyi Ayodele
  • Dr. Funminiyi Olajide
  • Dr. Olajide Ibietan
  • Dr. Oluyemi Fayomi
  • Dr. Ambrose Azeta
  • Dr. Oladipupo Olufunke
  • Dr. Aderonke Oni
  • Mr. Oluranti Jonathan
  • Dr. Akinyemi Ibidapo
  • Mr. Adewumi Adewole
  • Mr. Ugochukwu Abasilim - Secretary

CUCEN 2017 Begins!

Our next event in
Next Event


is organized by the Center for E-Government and E-Business Research, Covenant University, Ota


Stay Connected on:


Contact Us

For general information about the conference, including registration, please contact us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +234 813 225 5018
  +234 807 317 2762
  Covenant University Conference on E-governance in Nigeria
  Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria